Posts for the Rest of the Year and off to Fresno, California

The agenda for the rest of the year at The Wondering Eagle. I have one post to pen otherwise its going to be quiet around here for the week.

“The man who doesn’t relax and hoot a few hoots voluntarily, now and then, is in great danger of hooting hoots and standing on his head for the edification of the pathologist and trained nurse, a little later on.”

Elbert Hubbard

“There’s never enough time to do all the nothing you want.”

Bill Watterson

 

Cuddling up to a Christmas movie!

I have one last post to write for the year and that is being worked on now. What I am doing is a review of the year, top stories, statistics and more. There is a lot to cover. Meanwhile I am going to be heading to Fresno, California for Christmas. It will be nice to get away from Washington, D.C., see family and some friends. Due to the time I am spending with my family I will not be writing. I intend to relax and enjoy time with family, lobby them to play some board games, and hopefully convince them to shut off the television so we could enjoy each other! 🙂  I hope you enjoy your Christmas and that you travel safely. Please take care!

2 thoughts on “Posts for the Rest of the Year and off to Fresno, California

Leave a Reply

