Next Few Days at The Wondering Eagle

The agenda at The Wondering Eagle for the next few days will be varied. I am in Pennsylvania for most of the week and out of pocket. It may take me longer to approve comments.

“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.”

Will Rogers

np2626

Northern Pacific  “Four Aces”  # 2626

sp8402

Lionel Southern Pacific SD40 # 8402

nkp766

Mike’s Train House Nickel Plate Road  2-8-4 Berkshire # 766

For the next few days I will be in the York and Harrisburg area of Pennsylvania. I am attending the largest model train show in the United States which is held at York. Every so often I get to attend so its a nice respite from the pace of Washington, D.C. life. It may take me longer to approve comments so please be patient.  I will be back in D.C. Sunday night. Oh and Steve Estes and Al Kimball I will be nearby but I have no plans to come to Community Evangelical Free Church so you can rest. Take care guys, and know that I love you!

atsf5051

Mike’s Train House Santa Fe SD40-2

atsf83

Mike’s Train House Santa Fe E8 Warbonnet

mr156

Mike’s Train House Milwaukee Road SD40-2 # 156 in 1976 Bicentennial Paint Scheme

3 thoughts on “Next Few Days at The Wondering Eagle

Comments are closed.