Wanted: Stories about Fellowship Memphis

If former members of Fellowship Memphis have stories they want to share this blog will happily give them the platform to do so. Just send me an email at wonderingeagle261@gmail.com

“There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.”

Maya Angelou

Hold fast the pattern of sound words which you have heard from me, in faith and love which are in Christ Jesus. That good thing which was committed to you, keep by the Holy Spirit who dwells in us.

2 Timothy 1:13-14 NKJV

Fellowship Memphis

It is my contention that Fellowship Memphis is the Mars Hill of the Mid-South. The Acts 29 network has some deeply disturbing problems which keep playing themselves over and over. Many disturbing stories came out of Mars Hill both in Seattle and other locations such as Albuquerque. Its my belief that Fellowship Memphis is the same way. There are many stories in the midst waiting to be told. If you were once involved in Fellowship Memphis and would like to re-tell your story about that church, or an experience there I would be happy to give you a platform. I think when people do start to do that they will realize that they are not alone. So if you have a story you want to share my email is wonderingeagle261@gmail.com.  Take care I love you guys!

 

One thought on “Wanted: Stories about Fellowship Memphis

Comments are closed.