Evangelicals and Art: Hans Zimmer

Today I am going back to Hans Zimmer. Zimmer composed a lot of great music of which I just enjoy listening. If you are interested I wrote a previous post that featured some of Hans Zimmer so if you like this you can listen to more here. Today I am going to feature the music from the Peacemaker and Tears of the Sun. Enjoy your weekend! 🙂

Trains

Peacemaker Music Suite

Chase

Sarajevo

You Can’t Stop This

Peacemaker

Credits

Tears of the Sun – Main Theme Song

Full Score

The Journey

Tears of the Sun

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Evangelicals and Art: Hans Zimmer

  1. I saw this post today and enjoyed the links. Zimmer is such a master of heroic pathos and dramatic tension.

    “The Rock” soundtrack is not to be missed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.