Evangelicals and Art: John Williams (Star Wars)

Since Star Wars is the rage and still playing in many theaters I thought I should throw up John Williams this weekend. I pulled music from all many of the previous Star Wars films. For fun I also threw in a parody that some midshipmen made at the Naval Academy in Annapolis on the eve of the annual Army/Navy football game. Today is my 200th post, and I hope you have a good weekend. 🙂

Dual of Fates – Phantom Menace (Performance)

Dual of Fates – Phantom Menace

Droid Invasion and Appearance of Darth Maul – Phantom Menace

End Credits – Phantom Menace

Star Wars Music Medley

Pentatonix Star Wars Medley

Imperial March – Star Wars

Imperial March – Star Wars (Prague Orchestra)

Finale – Empire Strikes Back

Asteroid Field – Empire Strikes Back

The Duel – Empire Strikes Back

Battle of Endor – Return of the Jedi

Funeral Pyre for a Jedi – Return of the Jedi

Anakin vs. Obwan – Revenge of the Sithe

Revenge of the Sithe Score

Stars Wars Parody made at the Navy Academy! For you Star Wars junkies! 🙂